Lehrkörper

Ambrosch Sabine     am.bine@tsn.at

Auckenthaler Karin     k.auckenthaler@tsn.at

Auckenthaler Sarah    s.auckenthaler@tsn.at

Beran-Pfurtscheller Daniela     dani@tsn.at

Bielau Helmuth     he.bielau@tsn.at

Binder Lydia        l.binder@tsn.at

Dander Hermine     h.dander@tsn.at

De Zordo Mario     m.dezordo@tsn.at

Ebner Christian      ch.ebner@tsn.at

Egger Susanne     su.egger@tsn.at

Franz Verena         v.franz@tsn.at

Geisler Barbara     f.babs@tsn.at

Grießl Alexander   a.grieszl@tsn.at

Gschwentner Doris     g.doris@tsn.at









Gufler Maria     m.gufler@tsn.at

Hölbling Bettina     b.hoelbling@tsn.at

Holzer Christine     c.holzer@tsn.at

Huber Claudia     cl.huber@tsn.at

Huter Bettina     be.huter@tsn.at

Jung Ulrike     u.jung@tsn.at

Jungl Claudia     c.jungl@tsn.at

Kals Sylvia     kals@tsn.at

Kern Andrea    and.kern@tsn.at

Kirchmair Simone     si.kirchmair@tsn.at

Kirchner Christian     c.kirchner@tsn.at

Kofler Manuel    manukofler@hotmail.com

Kreidl Evelyn     ev.kreidl@tsn.at

Kutschera Priska     prischetta@tsn.at











Lechner Theresa      t.lechner@tsn.at

Moser Harald     har.moser@tsn.at

Niederbacher Lena    niederbacher.lena@gmail.com

Oberhuber Elisabeth  e.oberhuber@tsn.at  

Pellizzari Kornelia     k.pellizzari@tsn.at

Penz Andrea     andrea.fankhauser@tsn.at

Perktold Matthias     mat.perktold@tsn.at

Saurwein Eveline     ev.saurwein@tsn.at

Schwarz Martin     ms.lahnbach@tsn.at

Skopek Ingrid     i.skopek@tsn.at

Steinlechner Günther   ginny@tsn.at

Tomac Judith   j.tomac@tsn.at

Vogler Tobias  t.vogler@tsn.at









D3S_2949_01
D3S_2958_01
D3S_3023_01
DSC_8095_01

© MS1 SCHWAZ